How can I "Close" a project?
On the client, only "Project leader" can close his own project (once closed, members can only view history messages. Only project owner can reopen a project). Do as follows:
How can I "delete" a project?
If you want to "delete" a project, please contact your Teampel administrator
Note: once "closed" a project, you still can view and search for it on the client as well as in Teampel Management System....
Text appears garbled when opening a task CSV file
It is normal when opening the csv file with Excel on your PC, but it is garbled when sending to others.File owner must first save the CSV file as UTF-8 encoding.
1. Open ...